Karate

Hank was a not too smart kind of guy. Everyday when he walked home
from work,he would get stopped by three nasty men and they would beat him up
and steal his money. Finally, Hank decided that it would serve his best
interest to walk a different route and then take up some self-defense classes so
this wouldn't happen again. He joined a karate class and soon was doing
very well to defend himself. So, one day, on the way home from work Hank took
his old route home and sure enough there they were. He walked up to them and
the battle ensued. The next afternoon Hank went to his karate class with
a black eye, a broken nose and a busted lip.His instructor, shocked, asked him what happened.

"Well," explained Hank, "I took my old way home last night so I
could beat these guys up who were stealing my money, but they beat me up before
I could get my shoes and socks off!"

One thought on “Karate

Leave a Reply

